Press Release

List of TDs, Senators and Councillors who have signed the SIPTU/TEEU Water Guarantee

Date Released: 23 February 2016

All TDs, Senators and Councillors across the State are being asked to sign the SIPTU/TEEU Water Guarantee. SIPTU members are requested to ask their local elected representatives to sign up to the campaign. For more information contact:




Michael Frick Murphy  SF Kerry
CLLR Anne Rabbitte FF Galway East
CLLR Billy Cameron Lab Galway 
CLLR Breda Gardiner IND Kilkenny
CLLR Brendan Barry SF Leitrim
CLLR Callian Ellis FF Leitrim
CLLR Catherine Connolly IND Galway   
CLLR Charlie O' Connor FF Dublin South West 
CLLR Chris Curran SF Dublin South
CLLR Chris McManus SF Sligo/North Leitrim
CLLR Chris O Leary SF Cork
CLLR Cian O' Callaghan SD Dublin Bay North
CLLR Cian Prendeville AAA Limerick City 
CLLR Cieran Perry IND Dublin Central
CLLR Daithi Doolan SF Dublin South Central
CLLR Derek Wadding PBPA Wexford
CLLR Dermot Lacey Lab Dublin Bay South
CLLR Des O Grady SF Cork
CLLR Donnchadh O Laoghrie SF Cork
CLLR Donnchadh O Seaghdha  SF Cork
CLLR Eolan de Burca SF ?
CLLR Fergal Dennehy  FF Cork 
CLLR Fiona Kerins SF Cork 
CLLR Fionntán Ó Súilleabháin SF Cork
CLLR Ger Keohane SF Cork 
CLLR Gerry Dolan IND Leitrim
CLLR Henry Cremin SF Cork
CLLR Joe A Harris IND Cork
CLLR Joe Kelly IND Tramore - Waterford
CLLR Johnny McGuirk IND Cavan/Monaghan  
CLLR Kennith Collins SF Cork 
CLLR Kevin Byrne LAB Kildare
CLLR Lil O' Donnell AAA Cork
CLLR Mairead Farrell SF Galway
CLLR Marion O' Sullivan AAA Cork
CLLR Martin Kenny SF Leitrim
CLLR Martin Kenny SF Leitrim
CLLR Martina Genocky Lab Dublin South West 
CLLR Mellissa Mullane SF Cork
CLLR Michael O' Brian AAA Dublin Bay North
CLLR Michelle hennessy SF Cork
CLLR Mick Barry  AAA Cork North Central 
CLLR Mick Murphy SF Cork 
CLLR Mike Cubbard  IND Galway
CLLR Noel Cribbin SF Edenderry - Offaly
CLLR Ollie Crow FF Galway 
CLLR Paddy Rourke FF Leitrim
CLLR Padraig O' Sullivan FF Cork
CLLR Pascal Mooney FF Sligo/North Leitrim
CLLR Pat Buckley SF Cork 
CLLR Pat Dunne IND Dublin South Central
CLLR Paudraig Fallon SF Leitrim
CLLR Paul Gogarty IND Dublin Mid West 
CLLR Peter O'Brien LAB Dún Laoghaire/Rathdown
CLLR Pio Smith Lab Louth
CLLR Seadhna Logan SF Leitrim
CLLR Seamie Morris SF Tipperary 
CLLR Seamus Morris SF Tipperary North
CLLR Sean Mc Gowen FF Leitrim
CLLR Shane O Brien SF DunLaoighre
CLLR Sinead Guckian FF Leitrim
CLLR Tom Brabazon FF Dublin
CLLR  Des Guckian IND Leitrim
CLLR  Eamon Scanlon FF Sligo/North Leitrim
CLLR  Enda Stenson IND Leitrim
CLLR  Frankie Daly LAB Limerick  
CLLR  Marie Casserly IND Sligo/North Leitrim
CLLR  Mary Bohan FF Leitrim
CLLR  Mick Duff Lab Dublin South West 
CLLR  Pat Treanor SF Cavan/Monaghan
CLLR  Paul Hand IND Dublin South Central
CLLR  Maurice Quinlivan SF Limerick City 
CLLR  Paul McAuliffe FF Dublin North West 
GP Leader Eamon Ryan GP Dublin Bay South
Senator Denis Landy LAB NA
Senator Kathryn Reilly SF Cavan/Monaghan
Senator Marc Mac Sharry FF Sligo/North Leitrim
Senator  Susan O' Keeffe LAB Sligo/North Leitrim
TD Aengus O Snodaigh SF Dublin South Central
TD Aodhán Ó Ríordáin LAB Dublin North Central
TD Barry Cowen FF Offaly
TD Brian Stanley SF Laois/Offaly
TD Catherine Murphy SD Kildare North
TD Ciaran Lynch LAB Cork South Central
TD Dessie Ellis SF Dublin North West 
TD Eamon O' Cuiv  FF Galway West 
TD Emmet Stagg LAB Kildare North
TD Finian Mcgrath IND Dublin North Central
TD Gerry Adams SF Louth
TD Jack Wall LAB Kildare South
TD Jonathan O Brien SF Cork North Central
TD Mary Lou Mc Donald SF Dublin Central
TD Michael Colreavy SF Sligo/North Leitrim
TD Michael McCarthy LAB Cork South West 
TD Paul Murphy AAA Dublin South West 
TD Peadar Toibin SF Meath West 
TD Brendan Ryan Lab Dublin 
TD Richard Boyd Barrett PBPA Dún Laoghaire/Rathdown
TD Roisin Shortall SD Dublin North West 
TD Sandra McLellan SF Cork East 
TD Seamus Healy IND Tipperary South
TD Sean Crowe SF Dublin South West 
TD Stephen Donnelly SD Wicklow
TD Tommy Broughan IND Dublin Bay North
TD Willie O' Dea FF Limerick City 
TD  Caoimhghin O Caolain  SF Cavan/Monaghan
TD  Joe Costello  Lab Dublin Central
TD  Martin Ferris SF Kerry
TD  Padraig Mac Lochlainn SF Donegal
TD  Pearse Doherty SF Donegal
TD  Sean Haughey FF Dublin North Central
TD/CLLR/SEN Name Party  
  Anne Marie Roche SF Gaway East 
  Charlie McConalogue FF Donegal
  Eamon Murray IND Sligo/North Leitrim
  Finbar Filan Renua Sligo/North Leitrim
  Gearoid Fitzgibbon GP Tipperary 
  Joe Harrington IND North Tipperary 
  Leslie O Hora  GP Sligo/North Leitrim
  Louise O' Reilly SF Dublin Fingal
  Mike Durkan FF Cavan/Monaghan
  Nigel Dalton PBPA Leitrim
Cllr. Cathy Bennet SF Cavan/Monaghan
  Niall O' Tuathail SD Galway West 
  Clare Daly IND Dublin North 
  Lisa Chambers  FF Mayo

Bookmark and Share