All TDs, Senators and Councillors across the State are being asked to sign the SIPTU/TEEU Water Guarantee. SIPTU members are requested to ask their local elected representatives to sign up to the campaign. For more information contact: CLLR Cian Prendeville AAA Limerick City    CLLR Lil O' Donnell AAA Cork   CLLR Marion O' Sullivan AAA Cork   CLLR Michael O' Brian AAA Dublin Bay North   CLLR Mick Barry  AAA Cork North Central    CLLR Mick Barry  AAA Cork North Central   TD Paul Murphy AAA Dublin South West    CLLR Alan O' Callaghan FF Clare   CLLR Anne Rabbitte FF Galway East   TD Barry Cowen FF Offaly   CLLR Callian Ellis FF Leitrim     Charlie McConalogue FF Donegal   CLLR Charlie O' Connor FF Dublin South West    TD Eamon O' Cuiv  FF Galway West    CLLR  Eamon Scanlon FF Sligo/North Leitrim   CLLR Fergal Dennehy  FF Cork      Lisa Chambers  FF Mayo   Senator Marc Mac Sharry FF Sligo/North Leitrim   CLLR  Mary Bohan FF Leitrim     Mike Durkan FF Cavan/Monaghan   CLLR Ollie Crow FF Galway    CLLR Paddy Rourke FF Leitrim   CLLR Padraig O' Sullivan FF Cork   CLLR Pascal Mooney FF Sligo/North Leitrim   CLLR Pat Hayes FF Clare   CLLR  Paul McAuliffe FF Dublin North West    TD  Sean Haughey FF Dublin North Central   CLLR Sean Mc Gowen FF Leitrim   CLLR Sinead Guckian FF Leitrim   CLLR Tom Brabazon FF Dublin   TD Willie O' Dea FF Limerick City    CLLR John Crowe FG Clare   GP Leader Eamon Ryan GP Dublin Bay South     Gearoid Fitzgibbon GP Tipperary      Leslie O Hora  GP Sligo/North Leitrim   CLLR Breda Gardiner IND Kilkenny   CLLR Catherine Connolly IND Galway      CLLR Cieran Perry IND Dublin Central     Clare Daly IND Dublin North    CLLR  Des Guckian IND Leitrim     Eamon Murray IND Sligo/North Leitrim   CLLR  Enda Stenson IND Leitrim   TD Finian Mcgrath IND Dublin North Central   CLLR Gerry Dolan IND Leitrim   CLLR Joe A Harris IND Cork     Joe Harrington IND North Tipperary    CLLR Joe Kelly IND Tramore – Waterford   CLLR Johnny McGuirk IND Cavan/Monaghan     CLLR  Marie Casserly IND Sligo/North Leitrim   CLLR Mike Cubbard  IND Galway   CLLR Pat Dunne IND Dublin South Central   CLLR Paul Gogarty IND Dublin Mid West    CLLR  Paul Hand IND Dublin South Central   CLLR  PJ Ryan IND Clare   TD Seamus Healy IND Tipperary South   TD  Thomas Pringle IND Donegal    TD Tommy Broughan IND Dublin Bay North   TD Aodhán Ó Ríordáin LAB Dublin North Central   CLLR Billy Cameron Lab Galway    TD Brendan Ryan Lab Dublin    TD Ciaran Lynch LAB Cork South Central   Senator Denis Landy LAB NA   CLLR Dermot Lacey Lab Dublin Bay South   TD Emmet Stagg LAB Kildare North   CLLR  Frankie Daly LAB Limerick     TD Jack Wall LAB Kildare South   TD  Joe Costello  Lab Dublin Central   CLLR Kevin Byrne LAB Kildare   CLLR Martina Genocky Lab Dublin South West    TD Michael McCarthy LAB Cork South West    TD Michael McNamara Lab Clare   CLLR  Mick Duff Lab Dublin South West    CLLR Peter O'Brien LAB Dún Laoghaire/Rathdown CLLR Pio Smith Lab Louth   Senator  Susan O' Keeffe LAB Sligo/North Leitrim   CLLR Derek Wadding PBPA Wexford     Nigel Dalton PBPA Leitrim   TD Richard Boyd Barrett PBPA Dún Laoghaire/Rathdown   Finbar Filan Renua Sligo/North Leitrim   TD Catherine Murphy SD Kildare North   CLLR Cian O' Callaghan SD Dublin Bay North     Niall O' Tuathail SD Galway West    TD Roisin Shortall SD Dublin North West    TD Stephen Donnelly SD Wicklow   TD Aengus O Snodaigh SF Dublin South Central     Anne Marie Roche SF Gaway East    CLLR Brendan Barry SF Leitrim   TD Brian Stanley SF Laois/Offaly   TD  Caoimhghin O Caolain  SF Cavan/Monaghan   Cllr Cathy Bennet SF Cavan/Monaghan   CLLR Chris Curran SF Dublin South   CLLR Chris McManus SF Sligo/North Leitrim   CLLR Chris O Leary SF Cork   CLLR Daithi Doolan SF Dublin South Central   CLLR Des O Grady SF Cork   TD Dessie Ellis SF Dublin North West    CLLR Donnchadh O Laoghrie SF Cork   CLLR Donnchadh O Seaghdha  SF Cork   CLLR Eolan de Burca SF ?   CLLR Fiona Kerins SF Cork    CLLR Fionntán Ó Súilleabháin SF Cork   CLLR Ger Keohane SF Cork    TD Gerry Adams SF Louth   CLLR Henry Cremin SF Cork   TD Jonathan O Brien SF Cork North Central   Senator Kathryn Reilly SF Cavan/Monaghan   CLLR Kennith Collins SF Cork      Louise O' Reilly SF Dublin Fingal   CLLR Mairead Farrell SF Galway   TD  Martin Ferris SF Kerry   CLLR Martin Kenny SF Leitrim   CLLR Martin Kenny SF Leitrim   TD Mary Lou Mc Donald SF Dublin Central   CLLR  Maurice Quinlivan SF Limerick City    CLLR Mellissa Mullane SF Cork   TD Michael Colreavy SF Sligo/North Leitrim   CCLR Michael Frick Murphy  SF Kerry   CLLR Michelle hennessy SF Cork   CLLR Mick Murphy SF Cork    CLLR Noel Cribbin SF Edenderry – Offaly   TD  Padraig Mac Lochlainn SF Donegal   CLLR Pat Buckley SF Cork    CLLR  Pat Treanor SF Cavan/Monaghan   CLLR Paudraig Fallon SF Leitrim   TD Peadar Toibin SF Meath West    TD  Pearse Doherty SF Donegal   TD Sandra McLellan SF Cork East    CLLR Seadhna Logan SF Leitrim   CLLR Seamie Morris SF Tipperary    CLLR Seamus Morris SF Tipperary North   TD Sean Crowe SF Dublin South West    CLLR Shane O Brien SF DunLaoighre   TD Michael Healy Rae IND Kerry   CLLR Danny Healy Rae IND Kerry    CLLR Johnny Healy Rae IND Kerry     Mary Fitzgibbon IND Kerry   CLLR John Brassil FF Kerry   TD Timmy Dooly FF Clare     Declan Bree IND Sligo/North Leitrim   CLLR Colm Carthy  SF Monaghan     Henry Gaynor IND Kerry     Nigel Gallager  PBPA Sligo/North Leitrim     Callian Ellis FF Dublin North West    CLLR Paddy O Rourke  FF Leitrim   CLLR Des Guikian IND Sligo/North Leitrim   CLLR  Sean McGowan   Leitrim      Jerry Cowley         Blackie Gavin FF Mayo     Mike Pixie O Gorman IND Kerry     John Hearne SF Waterford     Breda Brennan SF Waterford     Lawrence O' Neill IND Waterford   Mayor Eamon Quinlan ff Waterford   CLLR Rose Connolly Walsh SF Mayo   CLLR Thérése Ruane SF Mayo   CLLR Gerry Murray SF Mayo   TD Kathleen Lynch LAB Cork North Central